Feb. 2nd - March 9th 2019

Bird’s Thoughts

Solo exhibition

In 2017, the French Ministry of Culture, relaunched a residency program for artists in companies, and accompanied 13 projects in France in 2018.

For Bourgogne Franche-Comté, the association Interface has partnered with the Adhex Technologies company based in Chenôve to invite Nøne Futbol Club.

Since January 2018, the dialogue has been established between the world of the company, its know-how, its production tools and the artistic thought, the desires and motivations of creativity of this pair of artists. The bird's thoughts exhibition is an opportunity to share the fruits of this collaboration.

12 rue Chancelier de l’Hospital
21000 Dijon

Opening Saturday 2 February 2019 at 6.00pm.

Wednesday to Saturday
From 2.00pm to 7.00pm

Dec. 1st 2018 - March 1st 2019

La Saga II

Collective exhibition
With Sylvain Couzinet-Jacques, Mimosa Echard, Mara Fortunatovic, Gethan & Myles, Alice Guittard, Filippo Minelli , Nøne Futbol Club, Benjamin Ottoz, Gilles Pourtier.

Double V Gallery
28 rue Saint-Jacques
13006 Marseille

Tuesday to Saturday
From 11.00am to 7.00pm


Work nº144 : Hot wheels, 2017
Burnt wood on paper,  100 x 70 cm.

Nov 30th - Jan 26th 2019

Our Winter Show

Opening on November 30th, 6.00 – 9.00pm

With works by Anastasia Ax, Arvida Byström, Danilo Stankovic, David von Bahr, Daniel Jensen, Duda Bebek, E.B Itso, Elis Monteverde Burrau, Éva Mag Finsta, Fredrik Åkum, Gunnar Smoliansky, Jenny Källman, Jonas Liveröd, Joakim Ojanen, Julia Peirone, Klas Eriksson, Linda Pedersen, Lisa Jeannin, Linnea Sjöberg, Lisa Jonasson, Maja Flink, Malin Gabriella Nordin, Matti Kallioinen, Nadine Byrne, Nug, Nøne Futbol Club, Oskar Nilsson, Ragnar Persson, Tommy Sveningsson, Tova Mozard, Vincent Skoglung, Ylva Carlgren, Yngvild Sœter, Åsa Cederqvist, Idun Baltzersen, Oskar Korsár

Gallery Steinsland Berliner
Bondegatan 70
11633 Stockholm, Sweden


Work nº079 : Drop it like it’s hot (Transmutation), 2018
Brooch and earings, silver 925 and golden silver.
Edition of 10 + 2 AP
Co-édition MiniMasterpiece / Private Choice

Work nº079 : Drop it like it’s hot (Transmutation)

MiniMasterpiece Gallery

For our first collaboration with MiniMasterpiece Gallery, specialized in contemporary artists jewels, we created a new set of works in silver and golden silver, entitled Work nº079: Drop it like it's hot (Transmutation).

In the continuation of our project "Bird's Thoughts", initiated in 2011 and questioning the organization systems of companies and the value of art, this work is inspired in a playful way from the definition of alchemy (from ancient Greek khêmeia, meaning "the art of melting and combining metals").

In a simple gesture, leitmotiv of our practice, a drop of molten metal is dropped from a certain height. By hitting the ground, it disperses and freezes in a radiant impact, aesthetic and conceptual at the same time, reaching the desired goal of alchemists, transmutation of metals.

MiniMasterpiece Gallery
16 rue des Saints-Pères
75007 Paris – France

M. +33(0) 6 62 01 63 06
T. +33(0) 1 42 61 37 82



Work nº054 : Keep warm burnout the rich, 2018.
Epson UltraChrome inkjet print on 189g Epson Superior Mat Paper, 84,1 x 118,9 cm.

Lapin-Canard #30

Edition available online :

Lapin-Canard is a publishing platform for artists’ posters based in Paris.

Lapin-Canard developed a smart production-distribution-celebration model for the support of visual artists it enjoys, from very young to well-established. Together with its printing partner Atelier Martin Garanger, Lapin-Canard offers them carte blanche on a unique A0 format (841×1189 mm). The posters are microencapsulated pigment inkjet prints providing silkscreen-like high image quality, density and stability. Lapin-Canard uses a matt paper with a deep and velvety rendering.

Posters by Bettina Atala, Yann Leto, Nøne Futbol Club, Carl Marion (Rictrude Kairos Carl), Marine Julié, Jules Baudrillart, Anaïs Hay, Mathis Collins, Myriam Barchechat

Nøne Futbol Club